Feel It Still (OPB Portugal. The Man)

Arr.: Maggie Rabe | Solo: Thea Simpson | Perc: Sarah O'Connor

I Don't Think About You (OPB Kelly Clarkson)

Arr.: Leif Jomuad | Solo: Emma Wagner

Electric Lady (OPB Janelle Monae feat. Solange)

Arr.: Leif Jomuad | Solo: Marjorie Bonga | Perc: Sarah O'Connor

Fall in Line (OPB Christina Aguilera and Demi Lovato)

Arr.: Emma Wagner | Solos: Thea Simpson & Emma Wagner | Perc: Erin Dixon

Paper Hearts (OPB Tori Kelly)

Arr.: Charnice Frazier | Solo: Caroline Mork

God is a woman (OPB Ariana Grande)

Arr.: Zoe Elizabeth McCray | Solo: Trish Hoang | Harmonies: Emma Wagner & Belle Burden | Perc: Sarah O'Connor

Ocean Eyes / Bellyache (OPB Billie Eilish)

Arr.: Emma Wagner | Solos: Hannah Cumings & Emilie Bozik | Perc: Emma Wagner

Evergreen (OPB YEBBA)

Arr.: Emma Wagner | Solos: Emilie Bozik, Angeline Ignacio, & Trish Hoang | Perc: Charlie Thomas

Runaway (OPB AURORA)

Arr.: Sarah Edwards | Solo: Dani Rye | Perc: Emma Wagner

Seventeen (OPB Lake Street Dive)

Arr.: Emma Wagner | Solos: Caroline Mork & Emily Chapman | Perc: Dani Rye

Velvet Elvis (OPB Kacey Musgraves)

Arr.: Jeremy Winston | Solo: Emily Chapman | Perc: Emma Wagner

Dreams (OPB Fleetwood Mac)

Arr.: Emma Wagner | Solo: Brigid Doebrich | Harmonies: Dani Rye & Bella Aron | Perc: Makenzie Rodriguez

© 2019 Note-oriety

Created by Emma Wagner

Managed by Trish Hoang

  • instagram
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music